goodness gracious………

So I get on these kicks where I fall in love with an artist and then tell everyone I know that they should love them too. About a year ago It was Rosie Thomas (if you don’t know her..look her up immediately) Then, it was Sara Bareillies before she was super cool and all over the radio (she was ridiculous in concert by the way, go see her when she comes anywhere close to you.) 

Last night at church there was this tiny snippet of a song during an intro video and I googled the lyrics because the girl’s voice was angelic. Her name is JJ Heller. Her website is jjheller.com, and even better…you can download her new album..FREE. I do love free music, ok free gooood music, which this is.

I love comments!

