it’s elementary my dear

Today someone threw up on my shoes. I wasn’t wearing socks so I guess you could say she threw up on my feet too. Surprisingly my gag reflex didn’t overcome me, and we got a nice little science lesson out of it as we watched the custodian sprinkle the magic dust on it that turns it to powder.
 
5 minutes later.
 
A student starts frantically waving at me from the back of the room and I see blood flowing from his nose onto his shirt, the table, his chair, and onto the floor. 
 
What did you do today?

I love comments!

