SB2K7 is the jam.

Praise the Lord! Praise the Lord! Let the Earth here his voice!

Praise the Lord! Praise the Lord! Let the people rejoice!

Being a teacher is so great because that feeling you get right after your last class before spring break is the same as it was when I was a student. (amazing) So…here’s the plan for the upcoming week.

Tomorrow morning I have a 6am flight to Indianapolis where I will get to see the Cases, Miss Rachel Rigsbee, my parents, Brandon, and hopefully a few other familiar faces. Saturday, Brandon and I are heading to P-town for a couple of hours and then back up to Chicago. After a few quality days in Chicago we are flying to Denver on Tuesday night TO SEE THE READS!!! YESSSSSSSS! I have been waiting so long to get out there. 

Ok so now I have about 20,000 tiny details to get into place before that can happen. So peace out.

I love comments!

