back…in the New York Groove.

I went to Denver. It was so awesome seeing Mary and Matt and Mary’s sister Sarah. Seriously…it was almost as great having a week away from school and time to relax and have time for me and my life. We went to the zoo and to a rockies game. It was a fabulous vacation and I am already looking forward to going back and spending time with them again and maybe even head back to casa bonita.

Last weekend I went with Christine and her boyfriend to Cincinnati to meet up with Brandon! I love the adventures that come with being in a long distance relationship. 🙂 We had a great time of strolling along the river and watching boats and going to church and just hanging out. We even watched people run the flying pig.

We found a new house to live in! I am moving in two weeks! It’s gonna be so awesome. I am still going to be living with Amanda, but our friend Annie is going to be living with us too. Our house is so pretty and it has a fabulous front porch and the perfect front yard for cornhole.

I love comments!

