In other news….

I have been getting into the show parks and recreation recently. I usually dvr it and then wait a week to watch it in 15 minutes when I can fast forward the commericials. I realized today while watching last week’s episode that the montpelier Indian is in the opening credits. Being from small town Indiana, I feel a tiny personal victory every time I watch this show and see little signs of home, like the signed Larry Bird picture behind Leslie’s desk, and the scowling face of coach knight glaring on the wall behind her boss. So, Here’s to you Indiana. 

With Indy 500 weekend upon us…here is one for all you race fans..my mom would cry if she watched this.

I love comments!

