school daze

home sweet mobile unit home.

home sweet mobile unit home.

my new first grade home

my new first grade home

This is what my new classroom looked like when I walked in today.

This is what my new classroom looked like when I walked in today.

yep, that's my stuff, well... before we sorted out the random stuff that actually wasn't my stuff.

yep, that's my stuff, well... before we sorted out the random stuff that actually wasn't my stuff.

everyone else got brand new furniture...we got this stuff. This cabinet and I got in a fight.

everyone else got brand new furniture...we got this stuff. This cabinet and I got in a fight.

I won. I always do.

I won. I always do.

this is what my room looked like when I left today.

this is what my room looked like when I left today.

not a lot of progress, but some.

not a lot of progress, but some.

Stay tuned for tomorrow’s episode of “what in the heck am I gonna do with all this crap?”

2 thoughts on “school daze

I love comments!

