Nomadic tendencies.

This is my friend Heidi.

Isn’t she pretty?

Heidi came to visit me a few weekends ago. It was great. We celebrated MLK day together and it was lovely.  Truly, it was lovely having Heidi here. I wanted to just grab her and stuff her in my pocket and make sure that she didn’t get away. You see, there are some things you have to know about Heidi……She has what some might call, nomadic tendencies. The world is her treasure map and she is out to find her x. that’s x, not ex….and if you want to date her, let me know because I have her number.

First, Heidi lived here

and then, she moved here…

and then she got to live here! 

and now she’s back here…

and even through all of that moving around, I still get to see her every once in a while and I love it.

Anyway, I think she should live here….

I love comments!

