2 Wongs become 3, and a pupster..so let’s make that 4.

In the past 2 weeks we have been adjusting to family life here at the Wong home. I think I expected this whole baby thing to flip turn our lives upside down ( fresh prince style) and don’t get me wrong, everything is different with a baby, but it hasn’t been hard. (says a mom with 2 week’s experience.) Ok so it could be that he sleeps 22 of the 24 hours in the day, and the doctor told us this would be true until his due date, so I may be living in some honeymoon dream state. But, you know what, I’ll take it. If this is what God had planned for our first month together then I will take adventage of the days  I have been given to stare at this sweet little face. But I also don’t think it’s as hard as I planned because he was just meant to be here with us. He is the perfect new member of our little world, and he already feels like a part of our family.

 

So I guess soon enough I will have to start doing other things than gawk over Judah. So I have spent the last few days praying about what being a stay at home mom/wife will look like. I haven’t figured it quite out yet but I am pretty excited about it. I may spend these next weeks actually getting to projects around our house. I am thinking pantry first….pictures to come. 🙂

Thank you all for your prayers as we have entered into our new adventure. Judah appreciates them, and so do we.

4 thoughts on “2 Wongs become 3, and a pupster..so let’s make that 4.

I love comments!

