Weekend Reads.

Here are a few things I loved this week on the world wide web, so when you aren’t out playing in the sunshine, or if the sun isn’t currently shining in your area, get a beverage and a cozy spot, and browse the web for a bit, starting with these goodies.

weekend reads

 

1. facebook comments I wish I would have came up with.

2.  A word on being good enough

3. A story that touched me about a girl named Joy.

4. Hilarity on some holiday madness.

5. A really good word on why social media doesn’t make you jealous.

 

 

I love comments!

