Septembergram

Septembergram

Apparently I wasn’t big into instagram in September. 6 photos? really? I will try and pick up the slack in October.

September was spent sweetly celebrating family. There were lots of September birthdays which meant lots of time spent together and lots of good food. 🙂 I will write a post soon about my special 29th birthday.

October brings more celebrating with bridal showers, baby showers, and bachelorette parties. It’s sure to be a good time. Plus we have a pretty fantastic family style halloween costume planned. Brandon and I will be celebrating 3 years of marriage on the 10th.

Hello officially to fall. Hello lattes. (just a few…still trying to kick that habit and doing pretty well) Hello hoodies. Hello soups and warm biscuits. Hello boots and plaid and comfy scarves. Hello October.

You can follow me on Instagram, here.

I love comments!

