A bridal shower

This weekend I got to throw a bridal shower for my sweet friend, Erin, who is getting married on November 3.
I somehow convinced my darling husband that it would be a good idea to move our dining room table to the backyard for brunch, and somehow he agreed.
It was a small gathering of Erin’s close friends and we had a good time celebrating her. It was sweet and simple and I thought it turned out great.
Here are a few pictures from our morning together.

IMG_6180 IMG_6182 IMG_6184 IMG_6193 IMG_6205 IMG_6207

Yay Erin! I can’t wait to dance at your weddin’.

I love comments!

